Below is an advertisement.

GROUP TICKET INFORMATION

Make your next outing a memorable one at a Braves game! Turner Field provides the perfect setting to host a unique event for groups of 20 or more, including:

  • Company Outings
  • Religious Associations
  • Summer Camps
  • School Groups
  • Client Entertainment
  • Family Celebrations
  • Non-Profit Organizations
  • Youth & Adult Sports Leagues

Get started now - tickets start as low as $5!

Purchase before December 19, 2014 to receive the lowest price of the season!

AVAILABLE GAMES






 

FAQs and Group Ticket Policies

Have questions about group tickets? Learn more by reading our Group Ticket Policies.



Group Sales Contact Information

Dennette Thornton
Sr. Manager of Group & Premium Sales
Dennette.thornton@braves.com
404-614-1493

Justin Johnson
Team Lead, Group Sales
Justin.johnson@braves.com
404-614-1444

Stacey Nicely
Team Lead, Group Sales
Stacey.nicely@braves.com
404-614-1325

Rick Coller
Account Executive, Group Sales
Rick.coller@braves.com
404-614-1327

Seth Condra
Account Executive, Group Sales
Seth.condra@braves.com
404-614-1410

Daniel Ingold
Account Executive, Group Sales
Daniel.Ingold@braves.com
404-614-1404

Celeste Mercer
Account Executive, Group Sales
Celeste.mercer@braves.com
404-614-1401