Below is an advertisement.

Season Ticket Sales and Service Representatives


For more information, please call the Season Ticket Sales and Service Department at (212) YANKEES or e-mail seasontickets@yankees.com.

Brianna Barbieri
Account Executive

Phone: (646) 977-8875
Email: bbarbieri@yankees.com

Learn More
Dan Caplan
Account Executive

Phone: (646) 977-8362
Email: dcaplan@yankees.com

Learn More
Samuel Clark
Account Executive

Phone: (646) 977-8286
Email: sclark@yankees.com

Learn More
Peter DiPietrantonio
Account Executive

Phone: (646) 977-8037
Email: pdipietrantonio@yankees.com

Learn More
Alex Joseph
Account Executive

Phone: (718) 579-4469
Email: ajoseph@yankees.com

Learn More
Josh Kule
Account Executive

Phone: (646) 977-8372
Email: jkule@yankees.com

Learn More
Liz Liederman
Account Executive

Phone: (718) 579-4551
Email: eliederman@yankees.com

Learn More
Max Mangold
Account Executive

Phone: (646) 977-8069
Email: mmangold@yankees.com

Learn More
Joe Rofrano
Account Executive

Phone: (646) 977-8845
Email: jrofrano@yankees.com

Learn More
Zach Rohde
Account Executive

Phone: (646) 977-8350
Email: zrohde@yankees.com

Learn More
Ian Rubin
Account Executive

Phone: (646) 977-8434
Email: irubin@yankees.com

Learn More
spacer image