Below is an advertisement.
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Monday, May 30vs. Pittsburgh7:10 PMFS-F, MLBN (out-of-market only)940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Tuesday, May 31vs. Pittsburgh7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Wednesday, June 1vs. Pittsburgh7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Thursday, June 2vs. Pittsburgh7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Friday, June 3vs. NY Mets7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Saturday, June 4vs. NY Mets4:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Sunday, June 5vs. NY Mets1:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Tuesday, June 7@Minnesota8:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Wednesday, June 8@Minnesota8:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Thursday, June 9@Minnesota8:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Friday, June 10@Arizona9:40 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Saturday, June 11@Arizona10:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Sunday, June 12@Arizona4:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Monday, June 13@San Diego10:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Tuesday, June 14@San Diego10:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Wednesday, June 15@San Diego3:40 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Friday, June 17vs. Colorado7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Saturday, June 18vs. Colorado4:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Sunday, June 19vs. Colorado1:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Monday, June 20vs. Colorado7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Tuesday, June 21vs. Atlanta7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Wednesday, June 22vs. Atlanta12:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Thursday, June 23vs. Chi Cubs7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Friday, June 24vs. Chi Cubs7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Saturday, June 25vs. Chi Cubs4:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Sunday, June 26vs. Chi Cubs1:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Tuesday, June 28@Detroit7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Wednesday, June 29@Detroit1:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Thursday, June 30@Atlanta7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Friday, July 1@Atlanta7:35 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Saturday, July 2@Atlanta4:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 3@Atlanta8:05 PMESPN940 AM WINZESPN Radio, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Monday, July 4@NY Mets4:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Tuesday, July 5@NY Mets7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 6@NY Mets1:10 PM940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Friday, July 8vs. Cincinnati7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Saturday, July 9vs. Cincinnati4:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 10vs. Cincinnati1:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Friday, July 15@St. Louis8:15 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Saturday, July 16@St. Louis7:15 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 17@St. Louis2:15 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Monday, July 18@Philadelphia7:05 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Tuesday, July 19@Philadelphia7:05 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 20@Philadelphia7:05 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Thursday, July 21@Philadelphia7:05 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Friday, July 22vs. NY Mets7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Saturday, July 23vs. NY Mets7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 24vs. NY Mets1:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Monday, July 25vs. Philadelphia7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Tuesday, July 26vs. Philadelphia7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 27vs. Philadelphia12:10 PM940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Thursday, July 28vs. St. Louis7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Friday, July 29vs. St. Louis7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Saturday, July 30vs. St. Louis7:10 PM, FS1940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 31vs. St. Louis1:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Monday, August 1@Chi Cubs8:05 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 2@Chi Cubs8:05 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 3@Chi Cubs2:20 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Friday, August 5@Colorado8:40 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 6@Colorado8:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 7@Colorado4:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Monday, August 8vs. San Francisco7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 9vs. San Francisco7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 10vs. San Francisco12:10 PM940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Friday, August 12vs. Chi White Sox7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 13vs. Chi White Sox7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 14vs. Chi White Sox1:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Monday, August 15@Cincinnati7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 16@Cincinnati7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 17@Cincinnati7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Thursday, August 18@Cincinnati7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Friday, August 19@Pittsburgh7:05 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 20@Pittsburgh7:05 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 21@Pittsburgh1:35 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 23vs. Kansas City7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 24vs. Kansas City7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Thursday, August 25vs. Kansas City7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Friday, August 26vs. San Diego7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 27vs. San Diego7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 28vs. San Diego1:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Monday, August 29@NY Mets7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 30@NY Mets7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 31@NY Mets7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Thursday, September 1@NY Mets7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Friday, September 2@Cleveland7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 3@Cleveland7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 4@Cleveland4:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Monday, September 5vs. Philadelphia1:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 6vs. Philadelphia7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 7vs. Philadelphia7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Friday, September 9vs. LA Dodgers7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 10vs. LA Dodgers7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 11vs. LA Dodgers1:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Monday, September 12@Atlanta7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 13@Atlanta7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 14@Atlanta7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Friday, September 16@Philadelphia7:05 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 17@Philadelphia7:05 PM940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 18@Philadelphia1:35 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Monday, September 19vs. Washington7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 20vs. Washington7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 21vs. Washington7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Thursday, September 22vs. Atlanta7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Friday, September 23vs. Atlanta7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 24vs. Atlanta7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 25vs. Atlanta1:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Monday, September 26vs. NY Mets7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 27vs. NY Mets7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 28vs. NY Mets7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Friday, September 30@Washington7:05 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Saturday, October 1@Washington4:05 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Sunday, October 2@Washington3:05 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.)