Mariners Hot Stove Show

Mariners Hot Stove Show

The show will be hosted by Mariners broadcasters and Shannon Drayer and feature interviews with Mariners players, personnel and special guests from around the game. All broadcasts can be heard live from 7-9 p.m. on KIRO Seattle or listen to the audio below.

HOT STOVE & CACTUS LEAGUE REPORT SCHEDULE

DECEMBER
Friday, December 9
(Listen Here »)
     
JANUARY
Tuesday, January 10
(Listen Here »)
Tuesday, January 17
(Listen Here »)
Tuesday, January 24
(Listen Here »)
Tuesday, January 31
(Listen Here »)
FEBRUARY
Tuesday, February 7
(Listen Here »)
Tuesday, February 14
(Listen Here »)
   
MARCH
Wednesday, March 1
(Listen Here »)
Wednesday, March 8
(Listen Here »)
Wednesday, March 15
(Listen Here »)
Wednesday, March 22
(Listen Here »)
Wednesday, March 29
(Listen Here »)