Below is an advertisement.
Mariners Hot Stove League and Cactus League Report

Schedule

The Hot Stove Show/Cactus League Report

All broadcasts can be heard live from 7-9 p.m. on KIRO Seattle or listen to the audio below:

Audio Available Friday, December 11
Audio Available Tuesday, January 26
Audio Available Tuesday, February 2
Audio Available Tuesday, February 9
Audio Available Tuesday, February 16
Audio Available Tuesday, February 23
Audio Available Monday, February 29
Audio Available Monday, March 7
Audio Available Monday, March 14
Audio Available Monday, March 21
Audio Available Monday, March 28

All times subject to change

About the Show

The show will be hosted by Mariners broadcasters and Shannon Drayer and feature interviews with Mariners players, personnel and special guests from around the game.