Below is an advertisement.
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Offseason Calendar

JANUARY

Learn More Wednesday, January 8 - Mariners Caravan comes to Lacey, WA
Meet Danny Farquhar, Dave Valle, and Dave Sims at Saint Martin's University (Worthington Center) from 4:15 - 5:45 p.m.

Learn More Friday, January 10 - Mariners Caravan comes to Longview, WA
Meet Danny Farquhar and Dave Sims at Lower Columbia College (Student Center) from 4:15 - 5:45 p.m.

Learn More Thursday, January 16 - Mariners Caravan comes to Walla Walla, WA
Meet Brandon Maurer, Charlie Furbush, and Mike Blowers at Whitman College-Sherwood Center (Main Gym) from 4:15 - 5:45 p.m.

Learn More Friday, January 17 - Mariners Caravan comes to Tri-Cities, WA
Meet Brandon Maurer, Charlie Furbush, and Mike Blowers at Columbia Basin College (Gjerde Center) from 4:15 - 5:45 p.m.

Learn More Friday, January 24 - Mariners Caravan comes to Tukwila, WA
Meet Brad Miller, James Paxton, Michael Saunders and Rick Rizzs at Southcenter Team Store from 5:00 - 6:00 p.m.

Buy Tickets Saturday, January 25 - FanFest


Buy Tickets Sunday, January 26 - FanFest


FEBRUARY

Spring Training Tickets Wednesday, February 12 - Pitchers and Catchers Report to Peoria, AZ


Spring Training Tickets Monday, February 17 - Position Players Report to Peoria, AZ


Spring Training Tickets Tuesday, February 18 - First Full-Squad Workout


Spring Training Tickets Thursday, February 27 - 2013 Cactus League Play Begins



MARCH

Mariners Mail Saturday, March 8 - Single Game Tickets Go On Sale
Sign up for Mariners Mail to take advantage of an exclusive online pre-sale a few days in advance.


View Schedule March 31 - 2014 MLB Regular Season Begins

All times subject to change