Below is an advertisement.

Meet the Sales Department

Need assistance? Our ticket sales staff is here to help, contact us directly or call (206) 346-4001 to speak with a Mariners Representative.



MARINERS LIVE CHAT IS AVAILABLE:
   Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (PST)


Sales Department

Frances Traisman

Frances Traisman

Vice President, Sales
ftraisman@mariners.com
(206) 346-4458
Bob Hellinger

Bob Hellinger

Director, Business Development
bhellinger@mariners.com
(206) 346-4454
Cory Carbary

Cory Carbary

Director, Ticket Sales
ccarbary@mariners.com
(206) 346-4470

Customer Engagement

Nicholette Larson

Nicholette Larson

Senior Manager
Customer Engagement
nlarson@mariners.com
(206) 346-4522
Monica Pavelka-Agbalog

Monica Pavelka-Agbalog

Manager
Premium Experience
mpavelka@mariners.com
(206) 346-4507

Jill Dahlen

Senior Account Manager
Client Services
jdahlen@mariners.com
(206) 346-4459

Chuck Viltz

Senior Account Manager
Client Services
cviltz@mariners.com
(206) 346-4457
Ethan Drigotas

Ethan Drigotas

Coordinator
Customer Engagement
edrigotas@mariners.com
(206) 346-4518
Kylie Gacek

Kylie Gacek

Coordinator
Customer Engagement
kgacek@mariners.com
(206) 346-4536
Taylor Marie Trobaugh

Taylor Marie Trobaugh

Coordinator
Customer Engagement
ttrobaugh@mariners.com
(206) 346-4506

Premium Sales

Brett Breece

Brett Breece

Manager
Business Development
bbreece@mariners.com
(206) 346-4527
Dennis da Silva

Dennis da Silva

Premium Sales
ddasilva@mariners.com
(206) 346-4511
Dan Souder

Dan Souder

Premium Sales
dsouder@mariners.com
(206) 346-4538
Casey Cochran

Casey Cochran

Premium Sales
ccochran@mariners.com
(206) 346-4041
Shawana Lee

Shawana Lee

Premium Sales
slee@mariners.com
(206)346-4539

Season Ticket Sales

JP Ryan

JP Ryan

Manager
Season Ticket Sales
jryan@mariners.com
(206) 346-4521

Mike Aceto

Account Executive
Season Ticket, Suite & Group Sales
maceto@mariners.com
(206) 346-4463

Colin MacDonald

Account Executive
Season Ticket, Suite & Group Sales
cmacdonald@mariners.com
(206) 346-4520

Brittany McGinnis

Account Executive
Season Ticket, Suite & Group Sales
bmcginnis@mariners.com
(206) 346-4453
Carlee Norquist

Carlee Norquist

Account Executive
Season Ticket, Suite & Group Sales
cnorquist@mariners.com
(206) 346-4548

Ben Thielsen

Account Executive
Season Ticket, Suite & Group Sales
bthielsen@mariners.com
(206) 346-4515

Group and Group Event Sales

Marc Mahoney

Marc Mahoney

Manager
Group Sales
mmahoney@mariners.com
(206) 346-4523
Elizabeth McCloskey

Elizabeth McCloskey

Manager
Group Events
emccloskey@mariners.com
(206) 346-4519
Alan Just

Alan Just

Account Executive
Season Ticket, Suite & Group Sales
ajust@mariners.com
(206) 346-4524
Brady Miletich

Brady Miletich

Account Executive
Season Ticket, Suite & Group Sales
bmiletich@mariners.com
(206) 346-4449
Max Manix

Max Manix

Account Executive
Season Ticket, Suite & Group Sales
mmanix@mariners.com
(206) 346-4540

Jordan Paul

Account Executive
Season Ticket, Suite & Group Sales
jpaul@mariners.com
(206) 346-4534

Client Sales & Services

Tami Tomsic

Tami Tomsic

Manager
Client Sales & Services
ttomsic@mariners.com
(206) 346-4537
Logan Brokaw

Logan Brokaw

Associate
Client Sales & Services
lbrokaw@mariners.com
(206) 346-4550
Sam Cook

Sam Cook

Associate
Client Sales & Services
scook@mariners.com
(206) 346-4547
Juan Flores

Juan Flores

Associate
Client Sales & Services
jflores@mariners.com
(206) 346-4543
Anthony Marchetto

Anthony Marchetto

Associate
Client Sales & Services
amarchetto@mariners.com
(206) 346-4546
Chris Mueller

Chris Mueller

Associate
Client Sales & Services
cmueller@mariners.com
(206) 346-4525
Kaylea Ott

Kaylea Ott

Associate
Client Sales & Services
kott@mariners.com
(206) 346-4544
Jeff Rauma

Jeff Rauma

Associate
Client Sales & Services
jrauma@mariners.com
(206) 346-4549
Emily Wright

Emily Wright

Associate
Client Sales & Services
ewright@mariners.com
(206) 346-4455